Faculty of Homeopathy President, Dr Gary Smyth, awarded Honorary Membership of the Union for Diplomate Homeopathic Physicians (UDiHoP)

The Union for Diplomate Homeopathic Physicians (UDiHoP) has recently awarded Dr Gary Smyth with an Honorary Membership. The UDiHoP is a scientific association whose main objective is the dissemination of Classical Homeopathy according to the principles of Dr Samuel Hahnemann, Dr James Tyler Kent, and Professor George Vithoulkas.

Dr Smyth comments:

“I would like to express my thanks to Dr Tamara Kozymenko, President of the UDiHoP and the entire Council of the UDiHoP for conferring this Honorary Membership on me. The ground-breaking work of Hahnemann and Kent are the foundation stones upon which all homeopathic practice is built. Professor Vithoulkas has further built upon the work of these great masters, bringing their teachings to life, and inspiring a new generation of practitioners. I am very grateful to have had the opportunity to spend a number of summers at the International Academy of Classical Homeopathy on the beautiful island of Alonissos.”

“As we consider the many global health challenges, humanity has never had a greater need for the life-changing and healing effects that a carefully chosen homeopathic medicine can provide. I welcome this collaboration and I look forward to collectively raising awareness of this important system of medicine.”
Founded 1844 • Incorporated by Act of Parliament 1950 • Patron: His Majesty King Charles III
Log in | Powered by White Fuse